Women Handball IV South American Championship 1988 Asuncion (PAR) 04-07.08 - Winner Brazil
Round Robinpwdlgfgans
1. Brazil840052:282
2. Argentina630173:38
3. Uruguay00028:153
4. Paraguay000226:492
5. Chile00023:323
TeamBrazArgeUrugParaChil
Brazil----17:12bt35:16bt
Argentina ----15:814:1032:3
Uruguay ----
Paraguay ----
Chile ----
dateteam 1scoreteam 2HT
--.08BRA BrazilbtURU Uruguay
04.08ARG Argentina32-3CHI Chile
--.08BRA BrazilbtPAR Paraguay
05.08BRA Brazil17-12ARG Argentina
--.08BRA BrazilbtCHI Chile
06.08ARG Argentina14-10PAR Paraguay
07.08ARG Argentina15-8URU Uruguay
07.08BRA Brazil35-16PAR Paraguay
Olympic indexWorld index
Europe indexAmerica index
Africa indexAsia index
Oceania indexEurope Qual index
Euro Cups index
World Cup indexOther index
Handball indexTodor66
index South America
Women ODESUR 2018
Women ODESUR 2014
Women ODESUR 2010
Women ODESUR 2006
Women ODESUR 2002
Women SA 2004
Women SA 2001
Women SA 1998
Women SA 1994
Women SA 1991
Women SA 1988
Women SA 1986
Women SA 1984
Women SA 1983
.

Prepared and maintained by Todor Krastev

todor1966@yahoo.com
Last updated: 18 Jul 2022
Facebook Todor Krastev

Quantcast